~Emotional Endurance~

To love means loving the unlovable. To forgive means pardoning the unpardonable. Faith means believing the unbelievable. Hope means hoping when everything seems hopeless.

17 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you my friend!

      Like

  1. Kieona says:

    Emotional endurance shows the true strength of a being. I love this!

    Like

  2. This is so true and I’ve never thought about it! Loved those definitions! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much Phelipe. Really happy you liked it 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Shine Bright says:

    So much meaning and emotion in what your write, I love it! Very good!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am very happy to hear you limed it. Thank you for being here!!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. It’s so beautifully written! All the ingredients needed for a happy life☺️

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It means a lot man. Thank you very much for your kind words.

      Like

  5. I think my endurance needs work! Thanks for making me think, Mel

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Improvement is the purpose of life, I think. Really glad if I helped you!

      Like

      1. Yes – progress not perfection!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

