~Undefeated~

Believe it or not, I am strong. Yeah, I am really strong and powerful. I have a strong mind and a stone cold soul. I know what I want and I know how to take it. I might play with you, but not for fun. I am always playing to win. I am strong, I am focus, I am undefeated.

11 Comments Add yours

    1. Thank you very much. Glad you liked it.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. CinnamonGirl says:

        You are welcome

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Ayy why do we need a stone cold soul to be successful? I’d reckon that one can be successful enough with a heart full of love too, no? But otherwise, great motivation. 👍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Of course someone can. But, I didn’t say that someone with, only, a stone cold soul can be successful. I was talking about me. Me ideal of the undefeated me. Thank you very much for being here, and letting me know your thoughts. It means a lot.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I see. I only meant to say that if you don’t have a stone cold soul and are still undefeated (yes, it’s hard, I know) then the joy is unparalleled. Of course, I’m just a kid and less experienced than you, so I may be wrong. And thank you for not taking my words the wrong way. That’s really cool of you.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I get what you are saying, and I am agreed with you my friend. You might not be experienced, as you said, but I have to say that your answers and your questions are very interesting and more than worthy to be answered and considered. Nice chat. Glad to have you here!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you! I’m glad to be here too.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Powerful! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

