~We Finally Did Something That Reminds Us Of A Movie~

At the end of your days, you will realize that only a few things count in your life. At the end  of your days you will understand that life is a movie and your choices were the scenes. At the end of your days, I wanna hear you saying ”We finally did something that reminds us of a movie”. Blessings.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I hope one day I’d say that… Yes I did it…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hope it too. For me and for you!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

