~Waiting My Eyes To Blink For The Last Time~

I traveled all the way and after 10 years of traveling seas, mountains and skies, I ended up on a bar by the sea, drinking rum in Puerto Rico. I swam with dolphins and played with tigers, and I ended up sleeping in a cold cabin in Russia. I traveled all the way, but I am not even tired. I traveled through my mind, and I enjoyed through my soul. I was always to busy, so I ended up in that bed, looking at the ceiling, with my eyes full of tears, dreaming of the life I will never live, waiting for my eyes to blink for the last time.

 

The contest for the camera is on. Check it out:https://whatshouldidowithmylifesite.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/huge-giveaway-camera-dv100-join-the-contest-now/

2 Comments Add yours

  1. This seems sadder and darker than your usual posts. Still riveting however.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks you! It is just a thought a have. We only live once and we should fulfill our goals.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

