~I Am A Man Of The Constant Sorrow~

I am a man of the sorrow. My thoughts gave me my worst nights but it also gave me my greatest days. I have blood, flesh and thoughts inside me. I am a man of the sorrow, but my sorrow is also my happiness.

The contest for the camera is on. Check it out:https://whatshouldidowithmylifesite.wordpress.com/2017/06/27/huge-giveaway-camera-dv100-join-the-contest-now/

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Aren’t we all – except some of us are women

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahah yeah you are right. It’s the ‘constant’ thing which make it difficult.

      Like

  2. David Perez says:

    That’s a really nice thing to do Phil. Nice blog and great camera. Thanks!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

