~At Least It Is Life~

~I was looking for some water, when you left me in the desert. You left me there all alone, to find my own path. You closed the door behind you and in a moment I was drowning in the bottom of the ocean. I found the water I needed but I couldn’t get to the surface. Until you saved me again. Your face, your smile, your hair and the words your mouth was saying, brought me back to life. I despair for a life dependent on you, but at least it is life.~

One Comment Add yours

  1. Kel says:

    Wow! That is a powerful piece

    Like

Leave a Reply

