~A Broken Mirror~

I want to overcame my fears, I want to win myself. It is hard looking in the mirror and seeing a person who is better than you. Should I break the mirror or make myself better?

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Buy a new mirror, jk…tape a picture of a movie star over the place your face looks back. Jk. Isn’t that how they make it though in life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hahaha nice one!! Although, as a figure of speech it is a good idea.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I think that is why it came to me. Ha. I have Jennifer Aniston taped to my face right now. Jk.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha you choose wisely 😛

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Hey I may be old but I know my celebs. 💁

        Liked by 1 person

  2. lifeintrips says:

    Mirror is just a reflection of your outer self… for the real you have to see within…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah you have a nice point. The exploration of ourselves is a never-ending travel.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Something struck me about this – but I can’t put my finger on it. It’s beautiful I do know that.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Strong emotions. It is the pure ignorance of ourselves.

    Like

Leave a Reply

