~The Burden Is Huge And I Am Very Tired~

Trust me when I am saying I can’t. I really tried and I wanted to make proud but I can keep doing this anymore. You helped, you fight with me and you support me, but now you are expecting me to be the best. I didn’t born to be the best. I wish I was, but I am. I can’t live with the constant fear of letting you down. It is too much. The burden is huge and I am tired of it. I hope you forgive, you did everything great. I wasn’t enough for that. I am not giving up, but it is time to leave. Maybe another time…

Leave a Reply

