~Read It Everybody- Serious Proposal~

I came up with an idea. To be accurate, I was thinking about this since I first started blogging. When I decided to create my blog I was in bad psychological state and I was really wanted to talk with people anonymously. I was wanted to express my feelings and my thoughts through words which…

~I Am Fine, I Am Just Not Happy~

Believe me, I am really good. I am healthy and everything works smoothly, as it was working yesterday and as it was working last year. Don’t look in my eyes because I am telling you, I am good. Don’t try to psychologize me, I know who I am and I know my feelings. Really, I…

~It Has To Do With Thinking~

“It isn’t what you have, or who you are, or where you are, or what you are doing that makes you happy or unhappy. It is what you think about.”