Boulevard Of Broken Dreams

Since i was born, i remember to hear that i should be someone in my life and i should reach millions  of goals. Today i am here, i am a grown up man, i have achieve all my goals and i am treated like a successful man. Βut i don’t feel successful at all. I have reach all the goals i was asked, but happiness for me is something else. It is not a great job, a nice office, suits and cars. It is a job i like and an office i want. I can only live once, i want to be happy with my own goals and I will. Could you?

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Nashra Usmani says:

    True courage is recognising what you actually want to do in life, good post!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Exactly that you said!! Thank you !!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t know. I don’t know if I’ll ever be content even I do reach all my goals

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You won’t know until you reach them!! Even though you have to find a way..it will be better for you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

