~Life Is Better With Brothers~

Through the years i realize how lucky i am having brothers and growing up with them. I have two brothers, the older is 26 years old and the younger 17. The truth is that, as kids we used to fight each other for toys,for food, for a seat in the car and much or less everything. I am proud for every fight we gave back then, because all that brother stuff make us what we are today. Despite the age difference between us we have many commons and despite the distance which seperate us we try to keep contact. So yes, i am happy and thankful to my parents for giving me brothers. We might fight each other in the past, but we are gonna fight together in the future.

7 thoughts on “~Life Is Better With Brothers~

  1. I am thankful for my brothers as well; I am the oldest and the only girl so I had a different treatment from my parents. My brothers are growing up and I remember when we would argue a lot and fight when we were younger but now I’d say we can stand each other lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

