~My Prayers Were Not Heard, But I Found The Help I Needed~

~At a time of my life, mostly when i was young man, i was given into religion and at a point i got lost somewhere inside my prayers. It was a tough time of my life which lasts for 2 and a half years. I had believed that God would help me get trought this situation at one piece. It was really helpfull the fact that i could find help that way, despite the fact that my prayers never heard. Today, almost 10 years after, i believe that it wasn’t God or religion who helped me back then. I believe that through my prayers i was confessing things, i could not tell to anyone else. Today for my own reasons i don’t really believe on the existence of God, but however, even if He doesn’t exists i found help with some way back then. Blessings.~

Leave a Reply

