~The Valley Of Life~

~I walked through the valley. I walked for miles and I faced wolves and dangers. I fought with lions and I helped tigers. Some days were sunny and beautiful, and some others brought me to my knees, with storm and ashes. I walked and walked, and I love this adventure but now I am reaching the water. I just want to lay down by the river, looking at the mountains and and the valley I conquer, my final act. I might could have take an easier road, but now it doesn’t matter. My trip comes to it’s end and i am just proud for myself for walking the ‘valley of life’.~

One thought on “~The Valley Of Life~

Leave a Reply

