~From A Brother To Another~

Do you know, that you hold a place in my heart that could be filled by no one else? There have been a good times and a few fights, maybe because in many ways we are too much alike. I have never said it much as somehow  the time or mood never seemed  right or perhaps there is something in me that keeps me from saying it to your face as much as  i should, but  regardless i want you to know that i love you. Our journey  through life may take us far apart but it will not matter  as  neither  distance nor time will dull that  which is between us. You are my brother because of blood, but you are my friend because of love.

Leave a Reply

